EVENT CALENDAR

Display:

Friday, January 30

CR/CM/Smirnoff

6:00-9:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 1110 North College Ave

Friday, January 30

CR/CM/Smirnoff

3:00-6:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Saturday, January 31

CR/CM/Smirnoff

4:00-7:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Thursday, February 5

Sun King

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Friday, February 6

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Friday, February 6

Barefoot Wine Tasting

4:00-6:00pm

Indy West - 5602 Georgetown Rd

Friday, February 6

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Saturday, February 7

Barefoot Wine Tasting

3:00-5:00pm

Indy North - 9546 Allisonville Road

Saturday, February 7

Barefoot Wine Tasting

5:30-7:30pm

Indy North - 9908 East 79th Street

Thursday, February 12

Sun King

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington East Side - 1255 South College Mall Rd

Friday, February 13

Barefoot Wine Tasting

4:00-6:00pm

Indy West - 5959 Crawfordsville Rd

Friday, February 13

Barefoot Wine Tasting

6:15-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Friday, February 13

CR Black/Ciroc Pine

4:00-7:00pm

Indy North - 9685 Olio Road

Saturday, February 14

CR Black/Ciroc Pine

2:00-5:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Friday, February 20

Barefoot Wine Tasting

5:00-7:00pm

Indy North - 9685 Olio Road

Saturday, March 7

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Saturday, March 14

Baileys

2:00-5:00pm

Indy North - 9908 East 79th Street

Saturday, March 14

Baileys

5:30-8:30pm

Indy North - 9685 Olio Road

Friday, March 27

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Thursday, April 2

Sun King

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Thursday, April 9

Sun King

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington East Side - 1255 South College Mall Rd

Friday, April 10

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Saturday, April 11

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington Downtown - 1870 South Walnut St

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington East Side - 3207 East Third St

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington West Side - 1115 West Second St

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington West Side - 4021 West Third St

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington Downtown - 435 South Walnut St

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington West Side - 2401 West Third St

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington Downtown - 2205 N. Walnut St.

Friday, April 17

Wine Fest

Bloomington Downtown - 713 W. 17th Street

Friday, April 24

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Saturday, May 9

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Friday, June 5

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Saturday, June 6

Jim Beam

2:00-5:00pm

Indy North - 9685 Olio Road

Thursday, July 2

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 9685 Olio Road

Saturday, July 11

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Friday, August 7

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Saturday, August 8

Jim Beam

2:00-5:00pm

Indy North - 9685 Olio Road

Thursday, September 3

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Friday, September 11

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Friday, October 2

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Saturday, October 10

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

Friday, November 13

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Bloomington Downtown - 418 North College Ave

Saturday, November 21

Jim Beam

5:00-8:00pm

Indy North - 1067 Broad Ripple Ave

The Big Red Show
The Big Red Show
The Big Red Show